Kontakt

Kaas & Kirkemann Forsikringsmæglere

Centro Idea. Ctra. de Mijas, km. 3,6. 29650 Mijas

Tel. 95 247 83 83 / Fax 95 247 97 59

Kontakt os

kaaskirk@kaaskirkemann.net

Salg

Fernando Bertrán
fernando@kaaskirkemann.net

Karin Stribe
karin@kaaskirkemann.net

Kristian Kirkemann
kristian@kaaskirkemann.net

Ingela Wernholm
ingela@kaaskirkemann.net

Skade

Karima Törn
karima@kaaskirkemann.net

Karin Kristensen
kkristensen@kaaskirkemann.net

Laura Melki
lmelki@kaaskirkemann.net

Administration

Inma Espinosa
inma@kaaskirkemann.net

Leonor Muñoz
leonor@kaaskirkemann.net

Maria Akalay
maria@kaaskirkemann.net

Ledelse

Pernille Kaas
pernille@kaaskirkemann.net