Contact

Kaas & Kirkemann
Insurance Broker

Centro Idea. Ctra. de Mijas, km. 3,6. 29650 Mijas

Tel. 95 247 83 83

Contact us

kaaskirk@kaaskirkemann.net

Sale

Fernando Bertrán
fernando@kaaskirkemann.net

Karin Stribe
karin@kaaskirkemann.net

Kristian Kirkemann
kristian@kaaskirkemann.net

Claim

Karima Törn
karima@kaaskirkemann.net

Karin Kristensen
kkristensen@kaaskirkemann.net

Laura Melki
lmelki@kaaskirkemann.net

Administration

Inma Espinosa
inma@kaaskirkemann.net

Leonor Muñoz
leonor@kaaskirkemann.net

Maria Akalay
maria@kaaskirkemann.net

Manager

Pernille Kaas
pernille@kaaskirkemann.net