Kontakt

Kaas & Kirkemann Forsikringsmæglere

Centro Idea. Ctra. de Mijas, km. 3,6. 29650 Mijas

Tel. 95 247 83 83

Kontakt os

kaaskirk@kaaskirkemann.com

Kaas og Kirkemann team

Salg

Fernando Bertrán
fernando@kaaskirkemann.com

Karin Stribe
karin@kaaskirkemann.com

Kristian Kirkemann
kristian@kaaskirkemann.com

Administration

Inma Espinosa
inma@kaaskirkemann.com

Katja Schmidt
katja@kaaskirkemann.com

Skade

Karima Törn
karima@kaaskirkemann.com

Lene Folkmann
lene@kaaskirkemann.com

Laura Melki
laura@kaaskirkemann.com

Ledelse

Pernille Kaas
pernille@kaaskirkemann.com