Kontakt

Kaas & Kirkemann Forsikringsmeglere

Centro Idea. Ctra. de Mijas, km. 3,6. 29650 Mijas

Tel. 95 247 83 83

Kontakt oss

kaaskirk@kaaskirkemann.net

Salg

Fernando Bertrán
fernando@kaaskirkemann.net

Karin Stribe
karin@kaaskirkemann.net

Kristian Kirkemann
kristian@kaaskirkemann.net

Skade

Karima Törn
karima@kaaskirkemann.net

Lene Folkmann
lene@kaaskirkemann.net

Laura Melki
laura@kaaskirkemann.net

Administrasjon

Inma Espinosa
inma@kaaskirkemann.net

Katja Schmidt
katja@kaaskirkemann.net

Maria Akalay
maria@kaaskirkemann.net

Ledelse

Pernille Kaas
pernille@kaaskirkemann.net