Kontakt

Kaas & Kirkemann – Försäkringsmäklare

Centro Idea. Ctra. de Mijas, km. 3,6. 29650 Mijas

Tel. 95 247 83 83

Kontakta oss

kaaskirk@kaaskirkemann.com

kk team 3

Försäljning

Fernando Bertrán
fernando@kaaskirkemann.com

Karin Stribe
karin@kaaskirkemann.com

Kristian Kirkemann
kristian@kaaskirkemann.com

Skada

Karima Törn
karima@kaaskirkemann.com

Lene Folkmann
lene@kaaskirkemann.com

Laura Melki
laura@kaaskirkemann.com

Administration

Inma Espinosa
inma@kaaskirkemann.com

Katja Schmidt
katja@kaaskirkemann.com

Ledning

Pernille Kaas
pernille@kaaskirkemann.com