Contacto

Kaas & Kirkemann
Correduría de Seguros

Centro Idea. Ctra. de Mijas, km. 3,6. 29650 Mijas

Tel. 95 247 83 83

Contactar con nosotros

kaaskirk@kaaskirkemann.com

Comerciales

Fernando Bertrán
fernando@kaaskirkemann.com

Karin Stribe
karin@kaaskirkemann.com

Kristian Kirkemann
kristian@kaaskirkemann.com

Siniestros

Karima Törn
karima@kaaskirkemann.com

Lene Folkmann
lene@kaaskirkemann.com

Laura Melki
laura@kaaskirkemann.com

Administración

Inma Espinosa
inma@kaaskirkemann.com

Katja Schmidt
katja@kaaskirkemann.com

Dirección

Pernille Kaas
pernille@kaaskirkemann.com